MEMBERS

Arborists, Certified
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is bartlett_logo_2x.pngBartlett Tree Experts
Chad Vrany
410-526-6665cell 443-398-0417 cvrany@bartlett.com
www.bartlett.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Attorneys

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is ira242.png

Law Offices of Ira Himmel
Ira K. Himmel
410-547-2600
himmel2@prodigy.net
www.irakhimmellaw.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Auto Sales & Leasing

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Jerrys_logo.pngJerry’s Automotive
Joan Wood
410-661-9100, cell 410-952-3277
jwood@jerryschevrolet.com www.jerryschevrolet.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini icongoogle mini iconinstagram mini iconyoutube mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Auto Service Centers

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is free-mr-tire-services.pngMr. Tire
Chris Freter
443-289-5433
market56@mrtire.com
www.mrtire.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Banking Service

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is pnc-logop.png

PNC Bank
Jason Wancowicz
410-435-6310
jason.wancowicz@pnc.com
www.pnc.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Certified Public Accountants

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is logo22.pngDiepold & Associates, LLC
Beau Diepold, CPA
410-598-6379
beaud@diepoldcpa.com
www.diepoldcpa.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Computer Consultant

458460_204088039690976_755896771_oQtek Technologies
Chris Koutek
410-206-8851
support@qtektechnologies.com
www.qtektechnologies.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Construction
LynchLogo
Lynch Construction, Inc.
Donald Lynch
410-879-5510, cell 410-808-5855
donald@lynchconstruction.com
www.lynchconstruction.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Day Care Provider

Lots of love day care

Lots of Love Day Care
Lois W. Michal
410-825-2523
lotsoflovedaycare@verizon.net

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

H.V.A.C.

Hughes Mechanical

Hughes Mechanical. LLC
Brad Foxwell
443-610-3826
Brad@hughesmechanical.com  www.hughesheatingandair.com

facebook mini iconlinkedin mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Human Resource Services

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is logoandServices.gifChesapeake Human Resource Services, LLC
Louis A. Romano
443-418-8189
Lromano@chesapeakeHR.com
www.ChesapeakeHR.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Insurance – Auto/Home/Business

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is State_Farm_logo.jpgState Farm Insurance
Tom Benisch
410-256-1800, cell 410-303-7016
tom@getinsuredwithtom.com www.getinsuredwithtom.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icongoogle mini iconyoutube mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Insurance – Health
GBS-logo-outlined-Group Benefit Strategies
Richard Obriecht
410-420-2828, cell 410-428-4431
robriecht@gmail.com
www.groupbenefitstrategies.net

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Investment Broker

ameriprise

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Kip Woelper, Financial Advisor
410-308-6131
justin.woelper@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/justin.woelper

linkedin mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Marketing/Advertising

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is MSD.pngMain St. Design, LLC
Bill Walden
410-803-0300
bill@mainstdesign.net
www.mainstdesign.net

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icongoogle mini iconinstagram mini iconpinterest mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Mortgage Loans

executives association of Baltimore

First National Bank
Chris Watson
443-275-0397
WatsonC@fnb-corp.com
https://watsonc.fnb-online.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Online Media

dmd-new-logo-2000_001Drew’s Morning Dish
Drew Forrester
443-857-1624
drew@drewsmorningdish.com
www.drewsmorningdish.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Promotional Products

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is geiger-brandspiration.pngGeiger
Jack L. Giacomo
410-337-7348
jlgiacomo@comcast.net
www.geiger.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icongoogle mini iconyoutube mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Real Estate

LF RE logoLong & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
Whistler Burch
410-453-0500, cell 410-913-7122
WhistlerBurch@gmail.com
www.WhistlerBurch.lnf.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Signs and Visual Graphics

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 1360.pngImage360
Tony Young
443-615-2041
tony@image360middleriver.com   www.image360.com/middlerivermd

https://www.facebook.com/Image360MiddleRivertwitter mini iconlinkedin mini iconblogger mini iconyoutube mini icongoogle mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Title Company

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is cole.pngCole Title & Escrow, Incorporated
Michelle Cole
410-252-5180
Michelle@coletitlenescrow.com
www.coletitlenescrow.com

facebook mini iconlinkedin mini icon

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-1024x20.png

Comments are closed.