MEMBERS

 

Arborists, Certified

Bartlett Logo
Bartlett Tree Experts
Chad Vrany
410-526-6665,  cell 443-398-0417 cvrany@bartlett.com
www.bartlett.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini icon

 


Attorneys

balance

Law Offices of Ira Himmel
Ira K. Himmel
410-547-2600
himmel2@prodigy.net
www.irakhimmellaw.com

 

 


Auto Sales & Leasing

Jerrys
Jerry’s Automotive
Joan Wood
410-661-9100, cell 410-952-3277
jwood@jerryschevrolet.com

www. jerrysautogroup.com
www.jerryschevrolet.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini icongoogle mini iconinstagram mini iconyoutube mini icon


Auto Service Centers

Mr. Tire
Mr. Tire
Chris Freter
443-289-5433
market56@mrtire.com
www.mrtire.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini icon


Banking Service

Requester

PNC Bank
Jason Wancowicz
410-435-6310
jason.wancowicz@pnc.com
www.pnc.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icon

 


Certified Public Accountants

diepold-logo
Diepold & Associates, LLC
Beau Diepold, CPA
410-598-6379
beaud@diepoldcpa.com
www.diepoldcpa.com

 

 

 


Computer Consultant

458460_204088039690976_755896771_o
Qtek Technologies
Chris Koutek
410-206-8851
support@qtektechnologies.com
www.qtektechnologies.com

 


Construction
LynchLogo

Lynch Construction, Inc.
Donald Lynch
410-879-5510, cell 410-808-5855
donald@lynchconstruction.com
www.lynchconstruction.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icon


 

Auto/Home/Business Insurance

statefarm
State Farm Insurance
Tom Benisch
410-256-1800, cell 410-303-7016
tom@getinsuredwithtom.com www.getinsuredwithtom.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icongoogle mini iconyoutube mini icon


Day Care Provider
Lots of love day care
Lots of Love Day Care
Lois W. Michal
410-825-2523
lotsoflovedaycare@verizon.net

 

 


Health Insurance
GBS-logo-outlined-
Group Benefit Strategies
Richard Obriecht
410-420-2828, cell 410-428-4431
robriecht@gmail.com
www.groupbenefitstrategies.net

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icon

Life & Disability Insurance


S.F. & C.
Gordon Hammann

410-337-7577
ghammann@sfandc.com
www.sfandc.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icongoogle mini icon


Investment Broker

ameriprise

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Kip Woelper, Financial Advisor
1954 Greenspring Drive #200
Timonium, MD 21093
410-308-6131
justin.woelper@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/justin.woelper

linkedin mini icon


Mail List Services

letter_perfect
Letter Perfect Word Process
Wayne Stoler, Peggy Stoler
410-358-8973
WSTOLER@us.net 

www.lplists.com

 


Marketing/Advertising

Main St Design
Main St. Design, LLC
Bill Walden
410-803-0300
bill@mainstdesign.net
www.mainstdesign.net

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icongoogle mini iconinstagram mini iconpinterest mini icon

 

 


Real Estate

LF RE logo
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
Whistler Burch
410-453-0500, cell 410-913-7122
WhistlerBurch@gmail.com
www.WhistlerBurch.lnf.com


Online Media

dmd-new-logo-2000_001
Drew’s Morning Dish
Drew Forrester
443-857-1624
drew@drewsmorningdish.com
www.drewsmorningdish.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icon


Signs and Visual Graphics


Image360
Tony Young
443-615-2041
tony@image360middleriver.com   www.image360.com/middlerivermd

https://www.facebook.com/Image360MiddleRivertwitter mini iconlinkedin mini iconblogger mini iconyoutube mini icongoogle mini icon


Promotional Products

Geiger_Brandspiration
Geiger
Jack L. Giacomo
410-337-7348

jlgiacomo@comcast.net
www.geiger.com

facebook mini icontwitter mini iconlinkedin mini icongoogle mini iconyoutube mini icon

 


Title Company

All beige writing lighter cream circle LOGO
Cole Title & Escrow, Incorporated
Michelle Cole
410-252-5180
Michelle@coletitlenescrow.com
www.coletitlenescrow.com

facebook mini iconlinkedin mini icon


Mortgage Loansexecutives association of Baltimore

 

 

 

First National Bank
Chris Watson
443-275-0397
WatsonC@fnb-corp.com
https://watsonc.fnb-online.com


H.V.A.C.

Hughes Mechanical

Hughes Mechanical. LLC
Brad Foxwell
443-610-3826
Brad@hughesmechanical.com  www.hughesheatingandair.com

facebook mini iconlinkedin mini icon

Comments are closed.